When you're no longer working with a property, you can archive it. Rest assured your data is safe – archiving a property will simply hide it from view.
Simply select the property you'd like to archive, and select the More button (this looks like 3 grey dots, and is near the property address).
Here you can select Archive property.
You can view and unarchive properties at any time.
Note, Homepass will also automatically archive properties 30 days after they are marked as Sold or Leased.