Properties are now called Places, and sorted so you'll see yours first. You can show/hide other Places in filters.
Your Places now have members. Members are people on your team who can view visitor data, invite other members, and change visibility. You can view the full list of members by tapping on the row of avatars.
Account admins can always add/remove members.
Visibility controls how people in your team become members.
When a place is Open, any user in your account can simply become a member – they'll just need to view the Place, and select "Join". When a place is Private, users must make a request to join.
Join requests can be Approved or Declined by any exisiting members, or your account admin.
Please contact email@example.com if you have any questions!